Hot Deals Club |
|
LOGIN
to see more deals
|
|
PRIVACY POLICY |
|
DISCLAIMER |
|
DONATE Club Membership:
Subscribe for email alerts


Advertisements:   what?
deal info
Created:Saturday, September 30, 2017
Members: Saturday, September 30, 2017 at 19:19 eastern (16 days ago)
Public: Saturday, September 30, 2017 at 19:19 eastern
Expiration:unknown
Location:Ebay.com (click this link)
Heat level:this is a HOT DEAL!
Countries:available in USA
Details:$15 Off $75, Code: PSHOPNSAVE15
(expired)

(repost)

Expires at 6pm Pacific Time (9pm Eastern, 8pm Central, 7pm Mountain).

Add item(s) to the cart that total at least $75.00.

Choose "PayPal" as the payment method, log in to PayPal if prompted to do so, then enter code PSHOPNSAVE15 to get $15 off. Be sure you enter the promo code before submitting your order.

Example deals: The code will not work on gift cards and coins.
Companies:eBay

This deal came from The Hot Deals Club. Click here to visit the site for more deals such as this one.