Hot Deals Club |
|
LOGIN
to see more deals
|
|
PRIVACY POLICY |
|
DISCLAIMER |
|
DONATE Club Membership:
Subscribe for email alerts


Advertisements:   what?
deal info
Created:Wednesday, November 11, 2020
Members: Wednesday, November 11, 2020 at 15:36 eastern (18 days ago)
Public: Wednesday, November 11, 2020 at 16:00 eastern
Expiration:unknown
Location:Walmart.com (click this link)
Heat level:this is a good deal
Countries:available in USA
Details:50" 4K TV with HDR and Roku for $128
(expired: sold out)

A 50-inch 4K Smart TV with HDR and Roku will be on sale for $128 today at 7pm Eastern (6pm Central, 5pm Mountain, 4pm Pacific).

Quantity will probably be limited, so it could sell-out within minutes.

Beware the brand, Onn, is one we have never heard of, and unsure about the quality. Here is a review.
Companies:Walmart
Categories:electronics, televisions

This deal came from The Hot Deals Club. Click here to visit the site for more deals such as this one.