Hot Deals Club |
|
LOGIN
to see more deals
|
|
PRIVACY POLICY |
|
DISCLAIMER |
|
DONATE Club Membership:
Subscribe for email alerts


Advertisements:   what?
deal info
Created:Friday, June 23, 2017
Members: Friday, June 23, 2017 at 18:28 eastern (151 days ago)
Public: Friday, June 23, 2017 at 18:28 eastern
Expiration:unknown
Location:Ebay.com (click this link)
Heat level:this is a HOT DEAL!
Countries:available in USA
Details:$15 Off $75, Code: PSUMMER15OFF
(expired)

(repost)

This deal expires tonight, so you have little time to use it. Expires at: 8pm Pacific (11pm Eastern, 10pm Central, 9pm Mountain).
  1. Add at least $75 of items to your cart. Look for "buy it now" items, since you must pay for them before the expiration time. Some ineligible items cannot apply, such as coins, money, postage stamps, real estate, cars, etc., see here for details.
  2. View the cart (or click Checkout), press PayPal as the payment method, and log in to your PayPal account.
  3. Enter coupon code PSUMMER15OFF to get $15 off.
  4. When the discount is applied, press "Confirm and Pay".
Be sure to apply the coupon before committing your order, because Ebay and Paypal cannot apply the coupon after your order has been placed.
Companies:eBay

This deal came from The Hot Deals Club. Click here to visit the site for more deals such as this one.